Research profile

Dream Body Clinic

Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico · Mexico

Research profile compiled by Stem Cell Navigator from public sources. Every fact carries a source and a verification status.

Research-backed provider profile. Each recorded fact is labelled Clinic says, Verified, Pending verification or Not disclosed, with the source we checked. Inclusion is not an endorsement and nothing here indicates that a treatment is safe or effective.

Evidence Grade — not yet scoredTransparency Score — in reviewVerification completeness — 17 facts recorded

Overview

This is a research profile, not a provider listing. Stem Cell Navigator recorded what this provider publishes about itself, checked what could be checked against independent sources, and left everything else visibly unverified or not disclosed. Inclusion is not an endorsement.

Recorded facts and sources

Every field is asked of every provider in the same way. Where a provider has not published something, that absence is recorded rather than filled in.

1. Identity, location and access

Who the provider is and how an international patient reaches them.

Legal entity name

DREAM BODY CLINIC & PHARMACEUTICALS, S.A. DE C.V.

Clinic says
Country

Mexico

Clinic says
City

Nuevo Vallarta, Bahía de Banderas, Nayarit

Clinic says
Treatment address

Avenida Paseo de los Cocoteros 55, Interior 3308, Nuevo Vallarta, Bahía de Banderas, Nayarit, C.P. 63735, Mexico

Clinic says
Official website

https://dreambody.clinic/

Clinic says
International patient support

Provider-reported. The provider markets the location as Puerto Vallarta / Nuevo Vallarta and describes medical-tourism logistics for international patients.

Clinic says

2. Facility, regulatory and licensing

Licensing and regulatory position as claimed and as independently checked.

Health-authority registration

Provider-posted COFEPRIS sanitary licence 23-TR-18-020-0001, issued 2023-03-02, with authorisation wording for the disposition of organs, tissues and cells for therapeutic purposes, regenerative medicine modality.

Provider documented
Regulating authority

COFEPRIS (Comisión Federal para la Protección contra Riesgos Sanitarios), Mexico

Clinic says

5. Biologic and source details

Where the biologic comes from and how it is made and tested.

Autologous or allogeneic

Allogeneic (donor-derived), as stated by the provider.

Clinic says
Tissue source

Provider-reported human umbilical-cord / Wharton's Jelly mesenchymal stem cells.

Clinic says

6. Protocol and delivery

How treatment is actually administered.

Routes of administration

Provider-reported intravenous administration plus nebulised administration for the advertised autism protocol.

Clinic says
Dose per administration

Provider-reported for the advertised autism protocol: 100 million MSCs intravenously plus two nebulised sessions of 25 million MSCs. The itinerary lower on the same page instead states a 300 Million Stem Cell IV.

Conflicting information

7. Conditions the clinic says it treats

Clinic-stated scope only. This section never implies evidence or efficacy.

Stated conditions treated

Provider-reported categories: orthopedic, autoimmune and chronic degenerative conditions, neurological conditions, and longevity / anti-aging. Autism is publicly advertised as a separate protocol.

Clinic says

7b. Autism and neurodevelopment (research category)

Four deliberately separate fields. A marketing claim, a registered trial, published evidence and regulatory status are never merged.

Clinic treatment claim

Provider-reported. An autism protocol is publicly advertised at USD 7,500, described as 100 million MSCs intravenously plus two nebulised sessions of 25 million MSCs.

Clinic says

10. Economics

Pricing as disclosed. Absence of a published price is itself recorded.

Starting price (USD)

Provider-reported USD 7,500 for the publicly advertised autism protocol.

Clinic says

11. Travel and logistics

What a travelling patient needs to plan.

Ground transport

Provider-reported medical-tourism logistics support for international patients travelling to Puerto Vallarta / Nuevo Vallarta. Specific transfer arrangements were not itemised on the reviewed page.

Clinic says

12. Navigator layer

Transparency Score, Evidence Grade and verification completeness are three separate concepts and are never combined.

Open questions and published inconsistencies

Published inconsistency: the advertised autism protocol states 100 million MSCs IV plus two nebulised 25 million sessions, while the itinerary further down the same page states a 300 Million Stem Cell IV. The provider has not been asked to clarify. Manufacturing laboratory, donor screening, release testing and follow-up programme are not yet recorded.

Conflicting information

Navigator scoring status

No Evidence Grade or Transparency Score has been published for this profile. The Navigator methodology is still being finalised, and we would rather show nothing than show a number that is not ready. Verification completeness — how many dossier fields have been recorded and how far each was checked — is a separate measure and is shown per field above.

This profile records what a provider publishes about itself and what independent sources confirm. Stem Cell Navigator does not provide medical advice, diagnosis or treatment, does not endorse any provider, and a recorded claim is not evidence that a treatment works.