Cancun, Mexico · Mexico
Research profile compiled by Stem Cell Navigator from public sources. Every fact carries a source and a verification status.
Research-backed provider profile. Each recorded fact is labelled Clinic says , Verified , Pending verification or Not disclosed , with the source we checked. Inclusion is not an endorsement and nothing here indicates that a treatment is safe or effective.
This is a research profile, not a provider listing. Stem Cell Navigator recorded what this provider publishes about itself, checked what could be checked against independent sources, and left everything else visibly unverified or not disclosed. Inclusion is not an endorsement.
Every field is asked of every provider in the same way. Where a provider has not published something, that absence is recorded rather than filled in.
Who the provider is and how an international patient reaches them.
No registered legal operating entity is named on the reviewed public pages.
CKM Research, marketed at ckmresearch.com. The provider also has material published under the CKM Stem Cells brand at ckmstemcells.com.
Mexico
Cancun, Quintana Roo
Calle Ciricote 499, 77533 Cancun, Q.R., Mexico, as shown on the current website. Earlier provider material and a Waze place listing show Calle Ciricote 399, L101. The difference is unresolved.
https://www.ckmresearch.com/
US phone 612-314-6007 and email info@ckmresearch.com are shown on the current site. The same page also visibly displays a placeholder address, (info@mysite.com), next to the contact email. Recorded as a website contact-data inconsistency only.
The provider states that it supports international patients and helps arrange travel.
Licensing and regulatory position as claimed and as independently checked.
Describes itself as a stem cell therapy clinic and research centre. No hospital affiliation is stated.
COFEPRIS, the Mexican federal health regulator.
No sanitary-licence number, licensed legal entity, SEASS_REGEN entry, responsible sanitary professional or licence scope for the current premises was identified in public sources during this review.
The provider describes itself as COFEPRIS-Certified and says it complies with COFEPRIS guidelines and international standards. Provider claims COFEPRIS certification and compliance; exact licence documentation is pending independent verification.
Official COFEPRIS material defines specific sanitary-licence categories for regenerative medicine (COFEPRIS-09-027) and for stem-cell collection and banking (09-026 A and B), and COFEPRIS maintains a SEASS_REGEN list of establishments using stem cells or regenerative medicine.
Named clinicians responsible for care, and whether credentials were checked.
Dr. Omar Josue Rojas Vazquez. The full name is corroborated by two independent public physician directories.
CKM presents him as Doctor and Stem Cell Specialist. That title is the provider marketing description and is recorded separately from the credential shown in public registers.
The cedula number appears in two independent public directories. The scope of practice for the procedures marketed, and any additional licensing, were not verified in this review.
Public physician directories classify the credential as Medico General (general practitioner). No independently sourced board specialty in regenerative medicine was identified in this review.
Professional cedula 12409484, as published in public physician directories.
The about page names Jessie as Clinic Manager and Jon as Consultant. No surnames, licences, clinical roles or ownership details are disclosed for either.
What the clinic offers, kept separate from any evidence context.
The FAQ describes mesenchymal stem cell (MSC) therapies and NK-cell therapy.
The provider markets exosome therapy and exosome protocols.
No peptide offering is described on the reviewed pages.
No PRP offering is described. An ultrasound-guided intra-articular procedure is referenced under orthopedic care.
The FAQ also references placental protein extract, growth-factor and anti-aging offerings, and a hyperbaric chamber.
Where the biologic comes from and how it is made and tested.
Not stated on the reviewed pages.
No tissue source for the cells used is stated on the reviewed pages.
No donor screening or infectious-disease testing protocol is described.
No processing or culture method is described.
Not stated on the reviewed pages.
No laboratory or third-party manufacturer is named.
No release testing or quality control process is described.
No dose in cells per administration is published.
No viability figure is published.
How treatment is actually administered.
No administration routes are stated other than a reference to ultrasound-guided intra-articular injection for joint procedures.
Not stated on the reviewed pages.
The FAQ describes ultrasound-guided intra-articular procedures taking roughly 30 to 45 minutes under local anaesthetic with minimal recovery.
Not stated on the reviewed pages.
References hyperbaric chamber therapy used alongside stem cell treatment.
Clinic-stated scope only. This section never implies evidence or efficacy.
The provider markets autoimmune conditions, orthopedic and sports injury, neurological conditions and exosome protocols. Its neurological page names stroke, spinal-cord injury, multiple sclerosis, peripheral neuropathy, cerebral palsy, autism and TBI/CTE.
No excluded conditions are stated on the reviewed pages.
The provider states that it supports patients from first contact through the months after treatment and coordinates travel. No clinical eligibility or screening criteria are published.
Sourced evidence context. Kept structurally separate from the Evidence Grade.
The provider cites general third-party peer-reviewed literature on its neurological and autism pages. Those papers are external literature about the field; none of them studied this provider's own product, batch, protocol, dose or patient outcomes.
No trial registry entry tied to this provider was located, despite the "Research" element of the trading name.
References patient success stories. No outcome dataset, measurement method or aggregate result has been published.
No clinical publication, registered trial, abstract or outcome dataset specific to this provider was identified in this research pass.
Process and capability, not a safety assessment.
No contraindications are described on the reviewed pages.
No adverse-event recording or reporting process is described.
The provider states that its support continues for months after treatment. The follow-up schedule, who conducts it and what is measured are not published.
Pricing as disclosed. Absence of a published price is itself recorded.
Not publicly disclosed in the sources reviewed.
References wellness packages and comprehensive plans without describing what they contain.
Not itemised on the reviewed pages.
What a travelling patient needs to plan.
States that travel arrangements are facilitated so the patient can focus on treatment and recovery. Specific transport provision is not described.
No lodging arrangement is described.
Not stated on the reviewed pages.
Transparency Score, Evidence Grade and verification completeness are three separate concepts and are never combined.
This pass reviewed the provider's current public pages, an older provider site, two independent physician directories, a public place listing and official COFEPRIS framework pages. It did not include provider-supplied documents, licence records, laboratory records or any site visit.
Three unresolved items. First, the current site gives Calle Ciricote 499 while earlier provider material and a Waze place listing give Calle Ciricote 399, L101; whether this is a move, a renumbering, a typo or a separate location is unresolved and Navigator has not resolved it independently. Second, the autism page uses the term Signature Cells without defining what the product is. Third, no clinical publication or registered trial specific to this provider was identified.
Statements published earlier by the same provider or an earlier brand. Historical text is never treated as a current fact; each row needs current confirmation.
An older or parallel provider site, ckmstemcells.com, publishes CKM Stem Cells material. The relationship between the CKM Stem Cells and CKM Research brands is not explained on either site.
Earlier material shows Avenida Huayacan esq. Calle Ciricote 399, L101, Ossis Wellness Plaza, primer piso, SM 313, Cancun, Q. Roo, and a second location, CRT Chapala — Ajijic 153, Hospital RMC, San Antonio Tlayacapan, Jalisco.
Earlier material shows US phone +1 (651) 391-7042 and email info@ckmstemcells.com.
Earlier material stated that MSCs were sourced from placental tissue and Wharton's Jelly and were expanded and processed under regulatory standards. The current site does not state a tissue source.
The earlier menu included aesthetics and anti-aging, exosomes, MSCs and NK cells. Related site content also references placental protein extract, fibroblast rejuvenation and MSC growth factors for alopecia.
The earlier FAQ stated that stem cell therapy offers no guarantees and is not promoted as a cure.
Open requests, not findings. An item here means the information was not located in public sources during this review; it does not imply anything is wrong.
Legal entity name, ownership, RFC tax registration and incorporation date.
Exact current facility address and suite, and an explanation of the 399 versus 499 difference: move, renumbering, typo or separate location.
Exact COFEPRIS sanitary-licence number or numbers, licence category and scope, SEASS_REGEN entry, issue date, licence holder and legal entity, and the responsible sanitary professional, together with confirmation that the scope covers the current premises and procedures.
Whether the clinic processes cells itself, uses an external cell bank or laboratory, or both.
Name and legal entity of the cell manufacturer, bank or laboratory, and its applicable licences.
Current MSC tissue source, including whether placental tissue and Wharton's Jelly remain current, plus donor eligibility and screening procedures.
Cell isolation and expansion process, passage number, cryopreservation status, cell count or dose per treatment, and viability at release and at administration.
Sterility, endotoxin, mycoplasma and any other batch-release testing, and whether a patient can receive the certificate of analysis for their own batch.
Exosome source, manufacturing process, characterisation, particle count and dose, sterility and other testing, and the regulatory basis for use.
Exactly what Signature Cells means at this clinic: manufacturer and source, formulation, cell count, route, viability and release criteria, and whether the term is proprietary, licensed or generic.
Protocol by indication: routes, doses, number and timing of treatments, and any adjunct therapies.
Public pricing and package inclusions and exclusions. No price was found in the public sources reviewed.
Treating physicians beyond the named medical director, with their roles and credentials.
How adverse events are captured and reported, and the emergency escalation arrangement.
The longitudinal follow-up process and which outcomes are systematically measured.
Total patient volume and treatment count by indication, if the provider is willing to document it.
Any registered clinical trials, publications, abstracts or outcome datasets specific to this provider.
Whether the historical Ajijic and Chapala location is still active, and how it relates to the current entity.
The relationship between the CKM Stem Cells and CKM Research brands and websites.
Privacy and data-handling policy and terms applying to international patient enquiries.
This profile records what a provider publishes about itself and what independent sources confirm. Stem Cell Navigator does not provide medical advice, diagnosis or treatment, does not endorse any provider, and a recorded claim is not evidence that a treatment works.